Optimum Plus Contact Directory

North American Service Contact
North American Customer Service Manager Greg Westrick
859-342-1892
gwestrick@mazakcorp.com
Assistant North American Service Manager Hiroshi Ito
859-342-1466
hito@mazakcorp.com
North American Parts Manager Steve Trammel
859-342-1790
strammel@mazakcorp.com
Parts Order Entry Toni Abdon
888-462-9251
pparts@mazakcorp.com
Training Supervisor Roy Gentry
859-342-1854
rgentry@mazakcorp.com
Digital Documentation Manager  
 
 
Regional Locations Contact
Atlanta Steve Carbonneau
678-985-4800,
800-505-1964
scarbonneau@mazakcorp.com
Chicago Gary Summers
847-885-8311,
800-677-8311
gsummers@mazakcorp.com
Florence, Kentucky Martin Wilber
859-342-1561
mwilber@mazakcorp.com
Hartford Kurt Petitti
860-292-4400,
800-436-8900
kpetitti@mazakcorp.com
Houston Jim Jackson
281-931-7770
jjackson@mazakcorp.com
Los Angeles Carlos Santos
310-327-7172,
800-511-8927
csantos@mazakcorp.com
Canada Michael Cummings
519-230-3233,
800-668-5449
mcummings@mazakcorp.com
Mexico Gustavo Alarcon
011 52 818 221 0910
galarcon@mazakcorp.com
After Hours Service 800-231-1456
After Hours Parts Support Register for after hours parts support.